close

Get Your Free Quote Kerala tour packages for family

Tour Packages

Traveler Reviews

kerala tour packages Our family trip ( 2 adults + 1 child) to Kerala in May 2017 was a fabulous and memorable one. GoGeo Holidays and their efficient sales executive, Ms Gunjal, done a mammoth job efficiently to make our trip flawless. The resort in Munnar, Swiss County ( Alpine Suit) was costly but per excellence with respect to room, food and service. Others were as good. Specially we liked the car ( Toyota Etios) and driver Lithin which made our trip so effective. I would like to recommend all tourists like to visit kerala to avail the service of GoGeo Holidays, to the full extent, financially and to meet their expectations. Thanks once again to the Go Geo Team . Regards, Dr. Ansuman Mitra Mrs. Ipsita Mitra Mst. Adrito Mitra

Ansuman Mitra
kolkata


kerala tour packages The holiday package for Kerala was perfectly designed by Go Geo holidays and was also in our budget. From the start of the day the booking was done, the representative made sure that we are comfortable and they would do proper follow ups, Thanks to ( Ms. Rinu ) who was the trip planner...The driver assigned to us ( Mr. Achu ) was very caring and happy to help always...He was very helpful and made sure that we are comfortable in the entire trip. The places covered by us were : Munnar, Thekkady, Kumarakom, Allepey, Kovalam and Trivandrum All the resorts which were assigned to us were very good and the service was also very good especially T-Dew resort in Thekkady and Joys Resort in Munnar. Cheers to the entire team of Go Geo..Continue to do good job...Thanks again.

Yogesh rawat


kerala tour packages I have had an amazing time with Gogeo holidays....they have given me the best Kerela experience....me and my whole family are hounoured to partner with you for this trip...from planning stage they helped me with all my customizations....all the properties we're amazing....Mr.Albert and Ms.Renu were too good and helped me with every step....thank u thank u so so much for making our trip memorable....it's more than loving experience that u have us....thank you and we look forward for more such trips with you :) :)

Priyanka thakkar


kerala tour packages I toured Kerala with family from 22nd to 27th June through GoGeo Holidays. All arrangements from Cab to Hotels except Houseboat stay at Alleppey were very good. Tour executive Ms. Renu is nice and cooperative.

Jitinder singh Hundal
sirsa , Harayana


kerala tour packages We had visited Kerala in this week. It was an awesome experience. All arrangement done by GoGeo Holidays were extraordinary. Accommodations are fantastic as per my requirement. Especially Green Heights in Munnar & Kondai Lip in Alleppy were out standing. Fully enjoyed at Kondai Lip. We must visit again. Driver was also good and friendly. We covered all of the places that we wanted to visit actually. That was possinle because of the driver mr. Basil. Thank to him & ofcourse Ms. Priyanaka from GoGeo Holiday who arranged such a wonderfull trip as per my requirements. Thank you so much.

Aakash patel


kerala tour packages Firstly thnx to Gogeo Holidays. We just got back from our best vacation ever and we wanted to thank M/s Renu and your team for your excellent work organizing our trip. You delivered on all of your promises. In fact, the: luxurious and well-located hotels, superb private tours, skilled and friendly drivers for private transfers (especially along the Houseboat), amazing site seen, and so much more; these all exceeded our high expectations. Your knowledge and years of experience providing travel services in Kerala were very evident as each day unfolded on the thoughtfully designed and nicely paced trip you planned for us. It was also clear to me that travelling in Kerala goes smoothly if you have the right connections – as you certainly do. Everyone you hired for us were: punctual, professional, enthusiastic and friendly. This personal touch, in particular the drivers and guides (all happy to answer questions and offer advice), made our trip authentic, stress free, inspiring, fun and memorable. We look forward to our next vacation and you are the first person we will call. Thank you once again for M/s Renu that you did to make sure our dream vacation became a reality – and a trip we’ll always happily remember.

Dharmendra Attri


kerala tour packages Firstly thnx to Gogeo Holidays. We just got back from our best vacation ever and we wanted to thank M/s Renu and your team for your excellent work organizing our trip. You delivered on all of your promises. In fact, the: luxurious and well-located hotels, superb private tours, skilled and friendly drivers for private transfers (especially along the Houseboat), amazing site seen, and so much more; these all exceeded our high expectations. Your knowledge and years of experience providing travel services in Kerala were very evident as each day unfolded on the thoughtfully designed and nicely paced trip you planned for us. It was also clear to me that travelling in Kerala goes smoothly if you have the right connections – as you certainly do. Everyone you hired for us were: punctual, professional, enthusiastic and friendly. This personal touch, in particular the drivers and guides (all happy to answer questions and offer advice), made our trip authentic, stress free, inspiring, fun and memorable. We look forward to our next vacation and you are the first person we will call. Thank you once again for M/s Renu that you did to make sure our dream vacation became a reality – and a trip we’ll always happily remember.

Dharmendra Attri


kerala tour packages We, a family of four are from Nagpur and planned a holiday trip to Kerala, from 24th December 2017 to 30th January 2017, in the month of October, 2017. My daughter Meghna contacted GoGeo Holidays, and she was in contact with their tour executive Renu madam instantly. Renuji guided her in a nice manner furnishing all the details for the Kerala trip. I was very impressed with her quick response, and the details she provided us. Before contacting Go Geo we were in touch with many established tour operators like Yatra, Make my trip, Oyo etc. However, each one of them offered packages in the budget range, which were beyond our reach. But Renu madam asked our budget and offered us the properties which were well within our range and were of three to four star ranges. She provided us details of all the hotels, helped us in chalking out our programme and the places to be watched in Kerala. She worked out our plan and sent us the mail of our itinerary. Seeing her responsible attitude, we decided to go with Go Geo despite having no previous experience with them. When we started from Kochi, Driver named Sanjeev greeted us. He then took us to all the places as per our itinerary. He was having very good knowledge about all the places, the background, the history and was explaining things constantly. He also helped us in selection of restaurants as per our food choice as we are totally vegetarian and vegetarian food is a big problem in Kerala, because in most of the hotels beef is also served. Sanjev also helped us at various places in communicating with local people in Malayalum language as that was also a big barrier for us. . Renuji was in constant touch throughout our visit and was taking all out efforts for flawless execution of our programme and our comfort. Food was minor issue in Kerala for which one has to make compromise otherwise this trip was an excellent one and I am highly impressed with the personal attention of Renuji and my driver Sanjeev. Thank you GoGeo for making our trip a memorable one. I also appreciate the people of Kerala, their simplicity and the Scenic beauty of Kerala. I will request the owner of GoGeo to award the dedicated employees like Renuji and their associates like driver Sanjeev. Thank you GoGeo.

abhay agarwal
nagpur


kerala tour packages Thanx to GoGeo for making our trip to munnar, thekkady n Allepey from 21 st Dec to 25th Dec 17, a memorable one. All the hotels were v comfortable n the staff were polite n hospitable. Houseboat experience was awsm n the cook was too good. Special thnx to Renu who coordinated with all the arrangements. I will surely recommend my frnds for GoGeo.????

Usha pant


kerala tour packages House boat experience was luxurious and USP of the entire tour. All the hotels staff at munnar trekkedy kovalam and Cochin were warm and welcoming. Driver service was too good. I did not like rooms at jasmine Palace at kovalam and got it exchanged with hotel livanta at Cochin without any hassles. Rajeetha was always there to sort out issues if there were any. Overall it was a very freshening experience for me and my family. Thank you GoGeo.

Jeevak


kerala tour packages After a lot of research on net, I finally opted for Gogeo Holidays for our Kerala Trip (4th January to 10th January 2018). Since beginning, I was in touch with Mr. Suderson and had a very smooth booking experience. We had opted for Munnar, Thekkady, Kovalam and Alleppy. The tour started with pick up from Kochi airport. Trip went very smoothly except for I was not happy with the Hotel Room Quality at Kovalam. However they opologized and compensated by offering Luxury Cruise House Boat at Alleppy. Except Kovalam, hotels booked everywhere were excellent. Our driver Mr. Jayesh was also very polite and cooperative. On the last day of the trip, since we had few spare hours, he took us around Kochi town for sightseeing. Overall it was a great experience. I would strongly recommend Gogeo Holidays, if you want to do Kerala Trip. Yogesh

Yogesh
pune


kerala tour packages VERY NICE EXPERIENCE WITH GOGEO TOUR WAS WELL PLANNED AND ORGANISED ALL HOTELS AND RESORTS WAS UP TO THE MARK ,VEHICLE AND DRIVER MR JOBY WAS A NICE PERSON ALWAYS ON TIME VERY COOPERATIVE WELL DECIPLINED HARDLY SEEN SUCH DRIVERS , AND FINALLY THANKS TO OUR TOUR EXECUTIVE MADAM RAJITHA FOR HER STRONG FOLLOW UP DAILY MORNING WAS GETTING A MESSAGE FROM HER ABOUT STAY AND JOURNEY REALLY APRECIABLE ,THAT ALL WAS GIVING A EXPERIENCE THAT WE ARE NOT HERE THROUGH A TRAVEL IT WAS LIKE A FAMILY ATMOSPHERE , IT WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH GOGEO BUT WILL REMEMBER ALWAYS ,VERY TRUSTABLE TRAVEL I AND MY ALL FAMILY IS THANKFULL TO RAJITHA MAM TOUR EXECUTIVE TO MAKE OUR TOUR MEMORABLE . IN FUTURE SURE I WILL GO HEAD WITH GOGEO AND RECOMEND ALL MY FRIENDS .

Firdose A Nizame


kerala tour packages " We had family trip. And it was very good experience with gogeo holidays. Good arrengement. Nice hotels... Especially joy resort and T-dew... Houseboat also.. Thx to Gunjal who take care of our trip and making them memorable. I had taken 7 days package.. But in seven days I don't find any need to call Gunjal. Because all arrengement was too good and new traveller vehicle given to me.driver Anees very good person. It was smooth and steady tour..definetly recommend friend and people. " Very polite owner and staff.

Balkuver


kerala tour packages My Trip to kerala was Amazing from 20-Jan-18 to 27-Jan-18. Thanks to Ms Priyanka from GoGeo Holidays Travels for meeting all our expectations and our Journey went smooth. The cab Driver - Mr Joby was really polite and very cooperative. He took us around places as per our itinerary and understood what we required. He could not speak Hindi and could only understand a little bit of English/ Hindi which was a downside, other things went well. The only hurdle that we faced was Taxi drivers strike on increased diesel rates in Kerala for which we had to check out early 2 AM in the morning from our Thekkady hotel to reach Alleppy and due to which we had to hire hotel room for 5 hours . Our most memorable moments was of the Houseboat in Alleppey. it was magical and just felt really relaxing. the captain and the ship and the Chef were very humble and prepared really good food. My stay at the Munnar Hotel Deepwood resort went really well and even though the view frm our balcony was for the entrance of the hotel and car park, the View of the Valley was just wonderful.!

Mudassar nazar


kerala tour packages Dear Priyanka & GoGeo Team, Thanks a ton for organising a lovely trip for my family and friends. It’s been a trip of lifetime for us. Everything you included in the package was superb and all arrangements were excellent. Though our first day didn’t go well due to bandh at Kerala and some miscommunications with our Driver (Mr. Biju) but that didn’t stop us from enjoying. He’s a good person at heart and helped us know Kerala in a better way. He kept us informing about places throughout our journey. He’s an excellent driver and his driving skills are phenomenal. We all appreciated him for it. He was always on time and well behaved with all. Now talking about our package, two days spent at Joys Resort, Munnar can’t be defined in words. Excellent resort with beautiful location, spacious rooms and very good hospitality by the staff. We covered beautiful locations at munnar and fell in love with them. Followed by our hotel at Thekkady. Though we didn’t spend much time at hotel but again I must appreciate the beautiful location of it. We all loved this hotel too and wished to stay longer in it for sure in our next trip to Kerala. Periyar tiger reserve was worth seeing and we even saw kalari and dance forms. Coming to the most most heart melting stay at houseboat. Can’t be described in words, we all simply loved it. Our photographs say it all. Even on the last day Mr. Biju helped us cover Kochi and we visited beach and local market on our way back to airport. We have had priceless moments and a memory for lifetime of our “Gods own country”. I really thank you personally for giving us an excellent package and arranging everything for us. It’s been so smooth that time just passed so quickly and our trip ended with smile on every face. Thanks a ton..!! I will really Recommend GoGeo and yourself to my family and friends for their future trips to Kerala. Regards, A satisfied and happy customer :)

Nikhil jain


kerala tour packages I booked my Kerala Tour Package with Go Geo Holidays.. It was an excellent experience ..Everything was well planned and arranged by Ms.Priyanka.. Fabulous Resorts and houseboat with superb nature views.. Driver and vehicle was extraordinary .. Thank you Go Geo Holidays for arranging such an amazing trip.. I promise you that my family and friends will plan their keral tour with you guys only..:)

vijaya madhu


kerala tour packages Very nice experience with Gogeo. Tour was really well planned, Broadbean hotel in Munnar and Riverine lakeshore boat in Allepy both were excellent, though Spice Groove Hotel in Thekkady was not that good, but their staff was excellent. Salim bhai, the driver was very polite and punctual throughout the time. Thanks to Miss Gunjal for planning such a beautiful trip for us. Kudos to you!??

Sanjay kakwani


kerala tour packages GOGEO has shown professionalism from the word "GO" and have been flexible and absolutely accommodating with my requirement. They have provided seamless assistance and made my travel pleasant and memorable. A special thanks to Rajitha for giving that confidence and working on different permutations and combinations I requested for my trip. She was in touch with us throughout the trip checking if everything was in place. Thank you and big thumbs up to your team!!!

shirish more


kerala tour packages GOGEO has shown professionalism from the word "GO" and have been flexible and absolutely accommodating with my requirement. They have provided seamless assistance and made my travel pleasant and memorable. A special thanks to Rajitha for giving that confidence and working on different permutations and combinations I requested for my trip. She was in touch with us throughout the trip checking if everything was in place. Thank you and big thumbs up to your team!!!

shirish more


kerala tour packages Kudos to the GoGeo team for making my honeymoon trip so beautiful and memorable. The team is highly professional and competent. I loved the hotels/resorts they booked for us. I appreciate the services and company of the driver, Mr Sibin, throughtout the trip. We really enjoyed the entire trip. Three Cheers to the team and a Big Big Thank you!!!

anand k das


kerala tour packages My kerela tour was of five days which include kochi, allepy ,Munnar and thekeddy.. special thanks to gauri for arranging such a memorable trip.. allepy houseboat was good, well maintained and food was good.. spice groove hotel in Thekkady was fantastic with nice complementary break fast.. the Munnar broad bean hotel was icing on the cake.. they gave us villa which was great .. our driver was very humble and was ready to drive us anywhere , anytime.. our final destination was Kochi atlas airport hotel which was ok and near airport.. kalari cultural programme in Thekkady was nice .. lots of sightseeing in Munnar, wonderland adventure park was really nice

ramkrishna Gawali


kerala tour packages Everything was properly planned and arranged by our tour executive (Renu). The driver too was a good guide as well. Gogeo travels definitely made our entire trip a hassle free and most memorable. The entire houseboat ride was very beautiful with tasty food served to us on time. A big thank you to the entire team for giving us the the value for money tour as promised by them. Will definitely recommend to others and in future if I plan a kerala trip it will be with Gogeo only.

Anisa ahmed


kerala tour packages The Munnar Hills, cohin, thekkady and tea plantations are really beautiful.We also had a good time in the House Boat at Allepey Backwaters.Altogether it was a GOGEOS. I really appreciate your performance. Very Good Car Condition and driver was also good.. Also given a gift package of kerla tour to my sister for her honeymoon in may 2018 .... both r very much happy for all ... Special thanks to Priyanka she is very co operative and kind nature ....

prachi


kerala tour packages Me and my friend booked our honeymoon package from gogeo. It was an amazing experiance. All the things were managed in a proper way. Starting from the flight ticket booking, our driver, car, hotel, hotel services everything was just perfect. It was a perfect honeymoon trip organised by gogeo. Any my special thanks to the lady who booked my package" priyanka". The best things about the trip was the quality of hotels and their services which were selected for us. Awesome experience with Gogeo

shashi negi


kerala tour packages Thank you GoGeo holidays for making our Kerala trip so memorable, all the arrangements were good and got the accommodation as per the itinerary. Want to specially thank Mr.Suderson for coordinating and making all the arrangements perfectly fine. Also want to mention about Mr.Sajeev our driver, he knows routes and all the places in and around to visit.

venkat


kerala tour packages Dear Priyanka, I wanted to thank you very much for planning my trip to Kerala. It was amazing and exceeded my expectations! We had a wonderful time and were very pleased with the accommodations . Our tour driver/guide: Mr Shine was fantastic! I appreciate all the efforts taken by him to get us to Munnar, Thekkady & Allepey. The Munnar visit was great. I think we both would agree that the private and small group tours are the best way to go. All in all, it was the trip of my dreams and I would happily use your services again in the future! I loved every minute of our trip and can't wait to plan another in the future. Please extend my thanks to Shine as well. Vaibhav Suryavanshi

Vaibhav Suryavanshi


kerala tour packages Few things command more respect than hard work, integrity, dedication and the ability to follow through. These are among the many attributes we experienced from start to finish when organizing our trip to Kerala with GoGeo. Priyanka is an excellent listener and pays attention to detail; a lost quality in today’s world. I am a big believer in managing expectations and I must say that thanks to Priyanka, her years of experience and wonderful demeanor and disposition, our three day journey through Kerala significantly exceeded all of our expectations. Special thanks to Joyson, our driver.Thumbs up for GoGeo from me and my wife.

venkatesh


kerala tour packages Big thanks to gogeo and our driver Mr.Robin For making our tour so memorable and relaxing. The trip was Cochin-Munnar- thekkady-alleppey. First 2 days we stay at Green Height Munnar. It was so beautiful and clean. We also experienced wonderful adventure games at munnar. The most memorable place is houseboat. It was very romantic and silent place. Gogeo has arranged very nice trip.

abhijit


kerala tour packages Big thanks to gogeo and our driver Mr.Robin For making our tour so memorable and relaxing. The trip was Cochin-Munnar- thekkady-alleppey. First 2 days we stay at Green Height Munnar. It was so beautiful and clean. We also experienced wonderful adventure games at munnar. The most memorable place is houseboat. It was very romantic and silent place. Gogeo has arranged very nice trip.

abhijit


kerala tour packages It was excellently arranged trip by Gogeo.i am really impressed by the service provided by Gogeo staff. The staff(Gunjal) was very helpful from the date I booked the package till the end. I really appreciate the driver Siddhesh he was the best guide for us from the start till the end. I once again thanks from my bottom of ?? Gogeo holidays for the excellent Kerala trip

Kurakula dinesh


kerala tour packages When I contacted gogeo holidays for Kerala trip gowri(representative) helped me a lot. She patiently listened my requirements and suggested Trip accordingly. Accommodation is excellent. Driver OK but he is not so well with the places. But we didn't face any problem there. Very enjoyed relaxed lot with this memorable trip. Thank u gogeo holiday especially gowri

Anusha


kerala tour packages Excellent trip arranged by GOGEO. Well organised & special thanks to Priyanka who was very helpful,connected when needed and supported for all needs. Very professional drivers who made the entire tour successful, special thanks to them. Suggetion for improvements is traveling time mentioned is not the same & night stay in boat can be improved as the location of Night stay was not so good, otherwise food and the sight seeing was great. Thanks for a memorable trip.

Aleem akther


kerala tour packages We are from Mumbai book trip with Gogeo for the month of December 17 by email to plan a 7 day trip to Kerala. We had many specific and particular requirements for accommodation, locations and experiences that too at a rate less than our budget. Priyanka from Gogeo went out of her way to carefully understand our requirements and came up with an exceptional itinerary which covered all our requests. During the planning processes the replies were always prompt, curteous and suggestions were intelligent. Upon arrival we were greeted by Amal our driver. Team was professional, pleasant and friendly to deal with, Doing our trip, every few days, Priyanka would call our driver to check if we are happy and everything was going OK for us. We had no issues at all so this wasn't needed. Accommodation at Munnar Joy Resort & Isola di cocco kovalam was amazing my Kids really enjoyed. We strongly recommend Gogeo Holidays to all travellers who need a reliable local contact and travel agent in Kerala to look after their travel requirements with integrity and sincerity.

Ved bhagat


kerala tour packages We were planning for a family holiday for good packages to Kerala. After extensive look out we came across gogeo holidays which was carrying positive reviews. We finally decided to go with it. Believe me! It was a memorable trip .We were offered a customized trip and could visit all the places we wanted to- Guruvayur, Munnar, Thekkedy, Alleppey, Kovalam and Thiruvananthapuram. The accommodations provided to us were simply superb.... just class apart. The driver cum guide was very cooperative throughout the trip. Children entiree every moment of the tour and in particular the houseboat. It was just amazing. Thanks to gogeo for giving us a lifetime memory and thanks to Priyanka (executive) for planning one trip so meticulously and Jomish(driver) for his homemade jackfruit chips :) We will definitely plan holiday with gogeo in future too.!

Shivaram


kerala tour packages "If you want to see God's Own Country, See through GoGeo Holidays Eyes." Excellent service by Tour Operator, Great Accommodations provided, Good Local Driver cum Guide. Trustworthy, Worth for your Money. Thanks for making My Kerala Tour Amazing and Memorable! Keep the great service going guys! Highly Recommendable!

Sanjay gupta


kerala tour packages Had a great experience with gogeo package. I really enjoyed my trip..it was worth for my money and a pleasant trip. Excellent service and Great Accommodations provided. Thanks to Rajitha for your guidance from the planning till end of tour. Also I would like to thank driver sujan for his help and support.

Nagavel


kerala tour packages It was an excellently arranged tour. I am really impressed by the services provided by GoGeo. The staff (Priyanka) was very helpful and managed it very well. I really appreciate the driver as he was our best guide on entire tour. The stay, food and the sight seeing was great. Thanks once again for a memorable Kerala trip.

tushar attarde


kerala tour packages Amazing travel agency with awesome travel agents. They help u plan your trip right from start to end and charge very reasonably. Agent Rajitha helped us a lot in our planning and execution and was very patient to all our needs. They even upgraded our hotel from 3-star to an amazing 4-star hotel free of cost. Best agenag to travel with in Kerala. God's own country!

abhishek dutta
bangalore


kerala tour packages One of the best holiday service provider in south India. It was amazing experience with gogeo during those holidays. hotel booked by the company was up to the mark and the best one was the tree house which is situated at deep into forest where normal vehicle cannot go. the driver and staff were very helpful and co-operative throughout the journey. will recommend gogeo for a memorable trip planning.

Dheerendra


kerala tour packages Thanks to GoGeo Holidays for arranging such a memorable Kerala Trip, especially the hotels/resorts . The Misty Lake Resort excellent to stay in Munnar. Good Response from Renu mam & GoGeo Team. Me & My wife had enjoyed a lot. Wholeday stay in Alleppey Houseboat was the best part of Kerala Trip. Surprise visit to Poovar Boat Riding from driver was amazing like Anaconda forest. Its Scenic views are really wonderful but quite expensive ride. A special thanks to driver Mr. Joyal that very co-operative, helpful & made my entire trip very safe & also made our nice couple photography. I recommend to arrange with GoGeo for those who are searching for Kerala Honeymoon Tour.

Raj patil


kerala tour packages Hiii People those who are reading this review Excellent service from GoGeo We were a group of 10 and the trip was awesome everything hassle free and gone smooth Special thanks to RIYA who followed up from the date of booking till the last day of our Package that everything should go fine and hassle free. Along with that very special thanks to Mr. Binoy Mathew our Guide cum Driver he was so nice and friendly that my parents were very pleased with his behaviour he was so polite and nice guided us at many places Helped us to explore Kerala like local. Even on request took us to some places which were not mentioned in itinerary and not to forget the HouseBoat ( Riverine Cruise) Boat Name S.S waves superb the interior was almost equivalent to a 5 Star Hotel totally loved it. Highly Recommended GOGEO ask them for Riya and Mr. Binoy it will be all peace of mind. And To GoGeo Management Dear Manager- Riya is totally a asset for your organisation never loose her The way she convinced me and followed I really appreciate her patience and along with that every thing was as per our need and budget. I don’t know how she managed all this but it was great.

shailendra singh


kerala tour packages We, a family of eight are from Kolhapur; Maharashtra planned a holiday trip to Kerala, from 22nd April 2018 to 26th April 2018. So we contacted GoGeo Holidays, and a Lady introduced herself as Miss. Sneha contacted us almost instantly. We were very impressed with the quick response, and the details she provided, so we decided to go with them in spite of no previous experience with them. She provided all the details the hotels, house boat, and things to watch. Thanks to the team of GoGeo Holidays especially Sneha and Albert for making my family trip to Kerala comfortable, fantastic and memorable When we reached Kochi Airport, Driver named Mr. Jayesh greeted us. He then took us to the hotel and then to all the places we need to go. The 07 seater AC Innova Vehicle is Good. He also has a very good knowledge about the places, the background, the history and was explaining things constantly. He helps us to get Jeep ride -off the road in Munnar and Thekkady .He is also very much aware about the cleanness of restaurants. Site seeing in munnar was amazing experience . Hotel at Munnar were little out of main areas but were fantastic. Hotel Breeze Resort in Munnar was Excellent. Situated Very Close to Nature ..Hotel Staff Mr. Abhijit and Mr. Riddhesh was very cooperative. Enjoyed the Camp Fire in Night Time . Boat ride in Periyar Lake and Sight seeing was Excellent.House Boat-Riverine Cruise was Excellent ..Crew Member Mr.Venu and Team serves us very Nice Food and Hospitality observed was very Good. I want to thank entire team of Go geo especially Miss. Sneha for making our family trip so memorable...Their package is most economical among all your agents...Hotels choice is excellent everywhere and sightseeing provided is also very good .Miss Sneha was in constant touch with us. Thank You Sneha for arranging this excellent tour to us and your friendly support.. As a family, we really liked the stay. I would recommend this to all my friends and Collegues. Kerala is Awesome ..Really the God'sown Country..!

sanjay patil
kolhapur , Maharashtra


kerala tour packages We, a family of eight are from Kolhapur; Maharashtra planned a holiday trip to Kerala, from 22nd April 2018 to 26th April 2018. So we contacted GoGeo Holidays, and a Lady introduced herself as Miss. Sneha contacted us almost instantly. We were very impressed with the quick response, and the details she provided, so we decided to go with them in spite of no previous experience with them. She provided all the details the hotels, house boat, and things to watch. Thanks to the team of GoGeo Holidays especially Sneha and Albert for making my family trip to Kerala comfortable, fantastic and memorable When we reached Kochi Airport, Driver named Mr. Jayesh greeted us. He then took us to the hotel and then to all the places we need to go. The 07 seater AC Innova Vehicle is Good. He also has a very good knowledge about the places, the background, the history and was explaining things constantly. He helps us to get Jeep ride -off the road in Munnar and Thekkady .He is also very much aware about the cleanness of restaurants. Site seeing in munnar was amazing experience . Hotel at Munnar were little out of main areas but were fantastic. Hotel Breeze Resort in Munnar was Excellent. Situated Very Close to Nature ..Hotel Staff Mr. Abhijit and Mr. Riddhesh was very cooperative. Enjoyed the Camp Fire in Night Time . Boat ride in Periyar Lake and Sight seeing was Excellent.House Boat-Riverine Cruise was Excellent ..Crew Member Mr.Venu and Team serves us very Nice Food and Hospitality observed was very Good. I want to thank entire team of Go geo especially Miss. Sneha for making our family trip so memorable...Their package is most economical among all your agents...Hotels choice is excellent everywhere and sightseeing provided is also very good .Miss Sneha was in constant touch with us. Thank You Sneha for arranging this excellent tour to us and your friendly support.. As a family, we really liked the stay. I would recommend this to all my friends and Collegues. Kerala is Awesome ..Really the God'sown Country..!

sanjay patil
kolhapur , Maharashtra


kerala tour packages We visited kerala in the month of november, 2017. It was an excellent, wonderful and memorable trip....The services provided by GoGeo Holidays were all up to mark...The staff was very friendly, helpful and co-operative. The stay at Joys resort(Munnar) & T DEW resort (Tekkedy) was scintilating. The stay at houseboat was pleasant as well as lifetime experience and their food preparations was very delicious. The crew at houseboat was polite as well as friendly. It was really a fantastic experience. I will recommend GoGeo to all my friends in future.

bhanu chander


kerala tour packages We visited kerala in the month of november, 2017. It was an excellent, wonderful and memorable trip....The services provided by GoGeo Holidays were all up to mark...The staff was very friendly, helpful and co-operative. The stay at Joys resort(Munnar) & T DEW resort (Tekkedy) was scintilating. The stay at houseboat was pleasant as well as lifetime experience and their food preparations was very delicious. The crew at houseboat was polite as well as friendly. It was really a fantastic experience. I will recommend GoGeo to all my friends in future.

bhanu chander


kerala tour packages I've traveled A LOT in my life, but this was the best trip I've ever taken and it had everything to do with using this travel company and this agent to plan our Honeymoon. Everything from the initial trip planning process to the actual trip itself was seamless and made for an unforgettable experience. Go Geo Holidays u r best my full support and trust love u ????????

firoz ansari


kerala tour packages I've traveled A LOT in my life, but this was the best trip I've ever taken and it had everything to do with using this travel company and this agent to plan our Honeymoon. Everything from the initial trip planning process to the actual trip itself was seamless and made for an unforgettable experience. Go Geo Holidays u r best my full support and trust love u ????????

firoz ansari


kerala tour packages The Gogeo Holidays planner for the south india the services they offered are very good and that is according to an individuals pockets.I am really impressed by the service provided by Gogeo (Priyanka ji).Extra very good Superior an very ecelent coordination & guidence by Priyanka ji & Very happy the way driver alloted to us Mr.Jinto ,All places are very good in munnar,thekkdy,allippy. All routs are awesome. Every day he is supported & guide cooperated with us. All care was taken for our saty and ensurd we had a memorable trip. very good hotal rooms & all faicilitiy provided by priyanka ji. Excellent room service & indain foods for breakfast & lunch & dinner.The overall pakage was extremaly satisfing and relaxyble .all transport facilitiy & all the arrangment was superb by gogeo (Priyanka ji) I think Gogeo deserves 100%/100% highly recomnendes for my side .i can't forget this trip in my life more memorible places. So thank u so much Gogeo & Priyanka ji My first honymoon trip with gogeo holidays. Best of luck gogeo & team

shri om parihar


kerala tour packages Hi, this is Vishwas. We had kerala trip on 11 may.. It has a great experience and very wonderful memory throughout the trip.. We are specially thanks to Rajitha mam for providing the great package. All the hotels and services are too much good.. Specially the people we meet at each place is so helpful and cooperative.. It was a great experience.. Jomish, our car driver is very supportive, big thank u so much jomish. overall it was a excellent trip we ever had.. Thanks a lot GoGeo for making it more enjoyable.

sagar patil
pune


kerala tour packages Superior services and excellent coordination. Very happy the way driver allotted to us cooperated with us. All care was taken for our stay and ensured we had a memorable trip... Hotel rooms provided were excellent with good room service, the overall package was extremely satisfying and relaxing....GoGeo deserves 10/10 ??. Highly recommended

Aijaz mulla


kerala tour packages My wife, daughter and myself cannot say enough about how wonderful a trip we had, how great this travel company - in particular our travel agent was from the beginning of our interest in the tour, helping us develop a fascinating and thorough schedule and, what was really impressive, was staying in touch with us throughout the journey to ensure we were doing ok.

Mitesh


kerala tour packages My wife, daughter and myself cannot say enough about how wonderful a trip we had, how great this travel company - in particular our travel agent was from the beginning of our interest in the tour, helping us develop a fascinating and thorough schedule and, what was really impressive, was staying in touch with us throughout the journey to ensure we were doing ok.

Mitesh


kerala tour packages Very Nice. These people are just amazing. The best one in the market. They made my tour very special. They give you the things exactly as they promise. I would surely recommend GoGeo for kerala trip. Special thanks to Rajitha. She was in touch throughout my trip asking whether my trip was going good or not, just to make sure that I do not face any problem. Once again thanks to these guys. Kudos to GoGeo Holidays. Keep the good work up.

avinash


kerala tour packages Last week we went to honeymoon trip to Munnar, Kerala through GoGeo Holiday. Cheap and best service we enjoyed well. They provided hotel stay and transportation. We stayed in joys resort. Surrounded by awesome environment. And they provided AC cab from pick up to drop they cab was always available. Driver is very nice person also he guide very well. He didn't charge any additional amount. Great job.. Keep it up.

Arivazhagan
Chennai


kerala tour packages It was awesome trip.Thanks to Gogeo holiday to make my honeymoon memorable.Hotel and cab services were cherry on top. It's better to plan your holidays in advance so that you get good discount also but make sure you don't postpone or cancel it otherwise you have pay for it. Overall value for money and recommendable .I wanted to give more than 5star for Gogeo Holiday.

Balmiki giri


kerala tour packages The GoGeo Holidays are the best holidays planners for the south India. The services they offered are very good and that is according to an individuals pockets. Team and Staff are very supportive. Specially Ms. Gunjal She is a brilliant tour coordinator..she handled my Query for south and it was really a life time memory. Thanks a lot gunjal for the sweet memories. GoGeo all the very best for your future assignments. God bless

Ajit kumar


kerala tour packages this was my first trip to Kerala and I found it quite interesting ,the service provided by the gogeeo where very nice All-in-One I want to say that gogeeo is with best services and best hotels with no complaints just in one word I would like to say that gogeo is perfect for holiday planning. the car provided by gogeo were very nice well maintained and fully AC . the person or the driver which you get from gogeo are also very supportive well disciplined and all in one they play a good role in guiding you in Kerala so it was a nice trip and miss PRIYANKA our tour operator was very co operative and very carying,and supportive . i would recommend her for furture trips. i would say that the car provided by MANISH bhai . was very good and best and recomend him for others

Vipul modi


kerala tour packages this was my first trip to Kerala and I found it quite interesting ,the service provided by the gogeeo where very nice All-in-One I want to say that gogeeo is with best services and best hotels with no complaints just in one word I would like to say that gogeo is perfect for holiday planning. the car provided by gogeo were very nice well maintained and fully AC . the person or the driver which you get from gogeo are also very supportive well disciplined and all in one they play a good role in guiding you in Kerala so it was a nice trip and miss PRIYANKA our tour operator was very co operative and very carying,and supportive . i would recommend her for furture trips. i would say that the car provided by MANISH bhai . was very good and best and recomend him for others

Vipul modi


kerala tour packages We booked honeymoon package to Kerala through GoGeo Holidays. All the arrangements done by the GoGeo were excellent. Driver were very friendly in nature and were guiding in all the places. Thanks to Gunjal, she was one who made all the arrangements.

Vini


kerala tour packages A holiday with great package and breath taking Experiences. Thanks GoGeo you are the best of all. Our holiday to Kerala. (Cochin - Munnar - Thekdey- Allipey - Cochin). Myself and my wife booked a Honey moon package for 4 nights and 5 days to Kerala on December, 2017. We got the best competitive price at Gogeo Holidays. Tip: Try asking GoGeo Holidays staff for any running offers. If you are lucky you will be offered a better price for a package. 1st Day- Arrived at Cochin Airport and got picked up GoGeo Driver, Nidhun on time. The Temperature was around 30 Degrees which is fair enough. With out wasting any time I asked my driver Nidhun to drive straight to Munnar, I was very excited to reach to the top of the mountain. We drove across the hilly mountain passing by the lush greenery, the fresh air, the spice forest and couple of water falls on our way made our journey very smooth and easy. Tip: While driving up the hill try to roll down the windows and get the fresh air. I bet you will feel fresh. So, experience it to the fullest. Day 2nd & 3rd - Night at Joys Resort, Munnar. We were accommodated at Tree Top Room, which had a breath taking view of the Hills and the slow passing clouds were so blissful to watch and incredibly amazing sight watch. The night was still amazing with thick fog emerging where I could not even see my wife who was standing next to me. Joys Resorts staff were polite, helpful and Kind. The food(breakfast) was delicious. North Indian and South Indian dishes are available. Tip: Try to be on time for breakfast to avoid the crowd. Leave with a friendly Thanks to the staff. Day 3: Munnar to Thekkady: On our way we dropped by a Govt owned Munnar Spice garden. Spices here are good quality with genuine price. If you are keen then ask your driver, they are aware of it. After reaching to Thekkady, Due to time constraints we cancelled the visit to forest but we had a nice relaxing massage at Thekkady Town. Our accommodation was good and comfortable in a nice and clean forest view hotel. Tip: Try to Google for nearby massage centers, look for good customer reviews, you will find many good and reasonable priced massage centers. They are many good ones out there. A word of Caution: For your safety always look for “Hidden Cameras" when you step into the massage room. Day 4: Thekkady to Alleppey The water flowing in front of every house looked so good and natural. Here, I felt Kerala is really “Heaven On Earth”. So beautiful which I can not express in words. We reached in the afternoon at the Alleppey Boat House Place. Greeted with fresh fruit juice and sailing across the river was so pleasant experience. Fresh River Fish for Lunch. very delicious food, great taste and friendly staff. Tip: If you are Sea food Lover then buy some fresh prawns from the market( the boat usually stops at a fish market) and get it cooked for Dinner. They are yummy. I liked it. Day 5: Alleppey - Cochin Our Honest and friendly Driver, Nidhun dropped us at the cochin Airport. I send him off with a generous Tip( Not necessary) and a warm good bye hug. Thank you Gogeo Holidays. Will book another Holiday soon;-)) Ajay Kumar

ajay
Hyderabad


kerala tour packages We reached back on Saturday with fond memories of our trip. I would like to thank you, your team GOGEO HOLIDAY and driver Muthuraj for making our trip so wonderful. I must say that whatever you promised was delivered as it is. We did not face any problem anywhere. From the time we were picked up from the Airport to the time we were dropped back to the airport, we had all pleasant experiences. I really liked the life style there Your suggestion for cherai beach was also awesome. Our kids really enjoyed the beach a lot. Once again , Thank you very much for making our trip to Kerala a real memorable one. I would definitely recommend your company to all my friends who would be interested to visit Kerala Regards THEJAS

Thejas sahana
karnataka


kerala tour packages It was an amazing experience with Gogeo holidays .we booked our six nights five days trip to munnar thekkady allepy with one day stay in boat. Nice trip. The Gogeo planned and helped us in all our places .We have not faced any problem in our six days journey in kelara with gogeo. Accommodation at T dey in thekkady was excellent .Boat house journey in Allepey was memorable throughout life time.

Sanjeev
Hyderabad


kerala tour packages The southernmost district ,Gods own country , the one visits Thiruvananthapuram visits heaven experiencing the ecstasy of being here ,Where Koodiyattam , a traditional performing art form declared as Masterpiece of the Oral and Intangible Heritage of Humanity by UNESCO , Kalaripayattu the oldest martial art form on the planet taught by Agastya Muni and many more that cannot elucidate it by words, one must stopover Kerala to experience the nature’s paradise must be remembered with lifelong retention…….. A big thank to Priyanka, Benny and all staff of GoGeo Holidays for farfetched organization and glorious service for making us to have such a wonderful experience of heaven on earth ……..

sanjay
Vadodara


kerala tour packages This February I planned a vacation to Kerala with GoGeo Holidays. Honestly, this is the type of service that you expect when you are on a vacation & don't want to waste your time & energy in searching hotels, restaurants, places to visit etc.. These guys are very professional and exactly know the traveler's needs. When asked for the authentic Kerala cuisine, our guide took us to a local restaurant, and it was the most amazing meal I had in the entire visit. Hotels & all other arrangements were very good. Thank you so much for your service!! Highly recommended!!

Ankur
pune


kerala tour packages I planned my trip last year Nov 2017 to Kerela and I can assure that it could have not been organised in any better way, all thanks to Ms. Sneha . I really was impressed with the hotel bookings, sight seeing, food, travel and what not. The extended hospitality of the driver was unparallel and I look forward for many such trips in future with GoGeo Kudos Sameer

Sameer
pune


kerala tour packages We visited Kerala in the month of Jan, 2018. It was a family holiday. The tour was booked through Gogeo. I was in contact with other operators also. But here I got most competitive prices in my four star package. The Broad Bean resort at Munnar was just awesome. You can never find such a resort on your own. Alleppey backwater houseboat could have been better. But the experience was out of the world. Then came KTDC Kovalam beach resort. 100 out of 100 for the location. A resort on the beach. All facilities. Morning on the lavish lawns watching sea and suddenly dolphins start jumping in front of us. Memories I will keep for life. Kudos to Gogeo for such a perfectly planned and well managed tour. Thanks Renu and Gogeo. Looking forward for more Holidays with you

Anil Dhankar


kerala tour packages GoGeo - Really awesome, memorable & value for money experience. End-End planned very well with so much care. Location for accomodation was well thought and was amazing view. No issues with food in the entire trip. Taxi was spot on with highly hygenic environment, neat and clean. Houseboat experience was not that great and was boring with no fun. Overall very memorable experience and I want to do one more trip with GOGEO if possible. GoGeo Holidays are the best holidays planners for the south India.

Anand
Bangalore


kerala tour packages " We approached Go Geo for kerala tour package of 7 nights for 5 couples. Renu and Albert helped promptly for tour planning and we could finalise quickly with them. 12 seater vehicle provided by them was good. Hotel given at Kochi was good. Hotel at munnar was good. Hotel at allepy was good. Hotel at kanyakumari was good. Reosrt of kovalam was good except the cottage which has bathroom outside bed room and open, which all females disliked. We were not happy with driver who use to talk very less and his role as Guide was very very poor. Go Geo staff never took efforts to communicate with us during tour. My expectation was they should have communicated every day with us once daily and they should have informed important instruction for next day in advance at least by SMS. They never highlighted few important information.. For example that we should reach Kanyakumari before 4 pm to see vivekanad rock memorial. Not providing one small information completely messed our next schedule and we suffered a lot for next two days. They also did not helped us well in visit to padmanabham temple(Open timings, dress code) and we had to waste a lot of time and so we got less time to enjoy in kovalam(poovar) beach hotel. Demand for remaining payment which we were supposed to pay on day 1 was also a bad memory( Not handled properly). "

Gopal
pune


kerala tour packages I had traveled to Kerala in the month of December 2017. I contacted suderson from GO GEO Holidays. I like the overall service except the driver assigned to us. Good star hotels .. over all its an amazing experience. I would highly recommend GO GEO holidays group - if you are planning for a Honeymoon and Family trip Thanks you for making my journey more memorable

Deepak
Hyderabad


kerala tour packages Hi, i wanna share my experience of gogeo holidays package here, I choose gogeo because of my friend's advice, really am very happy about that, I choose 5 days 4 nights package, wayanad and ooty, really enjoyed well, the rooms at wayanad and ooty's are so good and pleasant climate, so we enjoyed our trip alot, and driver of my cab so polite and very friendly he acts like as our family member, very lucky to got that bro (driver), and riya from gogeo she follows every day to know the update of us, it's great job from her, thanks riya ??. So guys u can choose gogeo without any doubt even you feel the cost of the package is high, because definitely u ll get that worth finally. Thanks gogeo team!!! My ratings 4.5/5 With love - Thanks NIJANTHAN ??

Nijanthan
Chennai


kerala tour packages After getting quotes from 4-5 travel companies, I decided to go for Go Geo holidays as It was relatively cheaper. Also my relatives who travelled Kerala few days back with GoGEO strongly recommended me Go geo only. Travel Executive-Riya responded to each and every query of mine very promptly. My travel happened during an outbreak of NIpah virus in Kerala. So I really had a big concern relating to that. But my travel organizer from Gogeo assured me that there is no need to panic as tourist destinations which I planned to travel were not affected .Hotels in our package were very good. Our driver was also good and polite but there was some sort of communication problem between driver and tour company and driver didn't know the date of our travel. We managed to go our 1st day hotel in Kochi on our own. Driver always was in a hurry whenever we halted for shopping. Rest was all good. With Gogeo it was a memorable journey to Kerala and I would definitely recommend my friends and relatives to opt GO GEO only whenever they plan to visit kerala.

Dhiraj


kerala tour packages Hi GoGeo Really Happy to see you again Am never forget in my sweet memories with GoGeo holidays, Cheep and Best Service, Wonderful customer carrying, Timing Drivers and Vehicle arrangements, Flight and Train tickets arrange with our convenient times, neet and friendly drivers. Wonderful Hotels, like 3 , 4 Stars Hotels, Payment Schedule also good, you know after my honey moon package, am referred 3 couples to GoGeo. It's really honoroble service. Staffs very good following in my trip timings. Am really Appreciate GoGeo Holidays. Now your are in my one of the Family members in my life. Thanks for giving this opportunity. Please continue your good service. Congratulations

Sridhar
chennai


kerala tour packages I just wanted to share how much I enjoy dealing with GoGeo Holidays. You have great people working to make travel as painless as possible and enjoyable one. My tour coordinator was Ms. Priyanka, she was very helpful.. She is customer focused, and always willing to help you find the best travel options. She has great follow up and suggested best of the best resorts for us. The Driver Jomish is very friendly and cooperative. The Munnar, Aleppy tour was so memorable. GoGeo Holidays is the best tour planner in Kerala. Please go for it.

Manoj Hegde
karnataka


kerala tour packages Hi All Dec 2018, a memorable month and year for our family, it’s because of GoGeo. The trip started from Kerala cochin railway station – Munnar – Thekkady- Alleppey—Cochin – Cochin railway station. Perfect planning and execution. I never felt any disturbance throughout the Journey. Mr.Riaz the driver who was highly professional, helped our journey more comfortable. Ms.Rinu was very polite and humble and ensure great customer service. I have asked for various iteration and she supported all. The communication channel and the humbleness in their response were awesome. My wife and kid enjoyed the trip and very eager for their next trip with GoGeo. 100% trust for family. Being a frequent travel, we are planning to ensure atleast one trip with GoGeo every year. All the very best for your future services. Thanks Balaji & Family

Balaji
Chennai


kerala tour packages We were a group of 11 adults and 3 kids who had taken a trip to Kerala in May'17. As soon as we reached Kochi the driver was waiting for us at the railway station and after we checked into the hotel took us to a nice restaurant for dinner. Inspite of rumours of Kochi observing a bandh, the next day, Ms. Renu called and informed us that it was totally safe for us to travel the next day to Munnar and the driver would be there at 9am to pick us. We highly recommend Gogeo services to all holiday makers, their arrangements are really good in all terms, be it be vehicles, hotels etc. We travelled to Munnar, Thekaddy and Alleppey and the arrangement was fabulous. We were in touch with Ms. Renu for the package who gave us a very good deal and was really helpful wherever it was required and also the owner ensured that we had a good trip. The hotels selected though were at secluded locations but had fabulous view for the vacation. We would highly recommend Gogeo to all travellers.

Payal Pandya
Pune


kerala tour packages GoGeo offers the Best of Trips at most attractive prices. We had booked our Kerala trip with them and were more than satisfied. People who went with GoGeo on our recommendations also had the same views. The most important thing is that they deliver what is being told and as discussed and decided. Coming to our Kerala Trip, 1) The tour managers and their staffs incl the drivers who speak Hindi as well as English -(Spl mention Tour Op. Priyanka for our Kerala tour) are very polite, friendly and co-operative. 2) Stay- At most reasonable prices, we were provided the best stays which were mostly 4 stars and above category. Our Hotels were all at the best and Prominent places giving us the most Exquisite and Alluring views. Being Diwali time, we were provided a complimentary night stay with bonefire party and firecrakers on the New Years Eve ( Gujjus New Year) which we thoroughly enjoyed. We had a wale of our time dancing singing and lighting firecrackers. Indeed it was OUR HAPPIEST DIWALI. Thanks a ton for this. 3) Food- Being Veg, driver as well the tour organizers took spl attention and took us to the best places in the respective areas which served them. Hence we enjoyed all our meals. In a nut shell, we experienced wonderful hospitality and I would say it was one of the most memorable trip for our family. Thank You and Certainly looking forwards for more trips with you.

Bhavisha Shah
Mumbai


kerala tour packages "Kerala Trip" My Wife and I could not have been happier with our experience working with this travel agency. Our agent assisted us in designing an absolutely spectacular itinerary. Our agent was so thoughtful and patient in answering all of our (many!) questions prior to the trip. He never made us feel badly despite the fact that we requested several itinerary adjustments as we got a better and better sense over time of what we wanted to plan, and he offered excellent suggestions that really reflected his deep knowledge of the kerala trip and what would make for an ideal experience. By the time we finalized the itinerary, we really felt that we'd explored all of our ideas and questions and that had come up with a plan suited exactly to our specific preferences, specially NATURE ZONE TREE HOUSE in munnar & KADAVILL LAKESHORE RESORT in alleppy. Although The choice of guides were perfect for us. The drivers were all skilled and reliable and the vehicles were always clean and stocked with water. Atlast i just want to say thankyou to all the team members of gogeo holidays for making my honeymoon so so special. This kerala trip was the best trip of my life. For further trips ahead i will surely be in touch & recommend others as well. Regards, Samyak Mehta

Samyak Mehta
Indore


kerala tour packages Trip was easily the trip of a lifetime for our family of two, and it will be quite some time before we stop talking about it!! We have a done a lot of travel with our child alongside us, but the adventures that were found around every corner on this kerala were beyond our expectations, and FAR beyond theirs! We were literally surprised around every corner as we found something unexpected Our agent was clearly working behind the scenes throughout our trip to ensure that we were safe, well and taken care of, and she organised our family into perfect accommodations and properties for us. It was obvious that she took everything we told her during our planning stages and applied it to her trip framework, allowing us to get everything we were hoping for out of our trip to kerala, and MORE!

Anbu Arasu
Chennai


kerala tour packages After getting a quotes for a four day honeymoon package from multiple websites,I decided to email GoGeo Holidays Kerala based on a suggestion from my close friend, to see what they offered. To my amazement I was offered a better holiday package than any other agency as it was for an extra day, included more places to visit, all days breakfast included, plus private boat house for a day included on the itinerary! What clinched it was that nearly 5000 INR cheaper! I dealt directly with Renu, the tour co-ordinator who couldn't have been more helpful. She tailored the tour to fit in with better planning to cover most places, always answered emails/phone calls immediately, changed a resort stay upon request which I wanted to, and even translated in Malayalam when required on the tour to co-ordinate locally. Her helpfulness and efficiency was the best I have ever experienced anywhere - I have visited. I am pleased to say that the holiday went as planned and without a hitch, thanks to Renu, my driver Ajeesh (whose an awesome person & a tough driver) and GoGeo Holidays Kerala. Definitely a holiday to remember for all the right reasons.

Sesha Narasimha
Bangalore


kerala tour packages Had great experience with GoGeo in God's own contry.. My honeymoon trip was excellent and good hospitality.The cab arranged for us was very good and very co operative driver(Mr. Jyothish),who was able to take us round the best places wirhout any hesitation.He did guide us very well.When it comes to hotels we were stayed on was amazing.The houseboat was the truly amazing experince. we wished we could stay few days more there... When it comes to monetary values,it was "paisa wasool" the package was worth for the money we spent. Good luck GoGeo team!!! And big Thanks for this memorable trip... Thank you GoGeo...

Ketan Madhak
Ahmedabad


kerala tour packages I toured Kerala with family from 22nd to 27th June through GoGeo Holidays. All arrangements from Cab to Hotels except Houseboat stay at Alleppey were very good. Tour executive Ms. Renu is nice and cooperative. I advice GoGeo not to take Houseboat services of Riverine.

Jitinder Singh Hundal
Haryana


kerala tour packages No words to say about GOGEO HOLIDAYS. Last November in 2017 we all family of four went to Kerala for tourism. On Internet I searched so many tours and travel who arranges you to do tourism of Kerala. Into that choose GOGEO HOLIDAY'S. Just because of Mr. Sudarshan, Who followed me daily at the time of booking and at the time of travelling too. Within that I choose A deluxe 4Star package . He gave me very beautiful hotels like as Tea County, Pepperwine, Deluxe Houseboat,Estuary Island and Isolo Decoco. The arrangements are really very good. So NO OTHER WORDS For GOGEO HOLIDAYS. On the last Day our driver was not feeling well . At that time Mr. Sudarshan arranged a another vehicle to drop us. Thanks to all team of GOGEO And Specially Mr.SUDERSHAN. THANKS AGAIN. And will visit again , The next arrangements from you again Bekal fort, Trisshur this part is left, Sudarshan will give you call Thanks GOGEO KEEP IT UP

Mahendra Borse
Mumbai


kerala tour packages I AM NARENDRA SHAH FROM AHMEDABAD( GUJARAT) I WOULD LIKE TO THANK SNEHA MADAM & MR ANISH( DRIVER) & THE ENTIRE TEAM OF GOGEO FOR ORGANISING SUCH A WELL ORGANISED & HASSLE FREE KERALA TOUR. SNEHA MADAM HAS REPLIED OUR ALL THE QUESTIONS IN GOOD & SYSTEMATIC MANNER. REGARDING THE TOUR .EXCELLENT HOTELS, GOOD & COMFORTABLE VEHICLE,GOOD GUIDENCE BY DRIVER ANISH MADE OUR TOUR VERY LOVELY & AWESOME.OUR JOURNEY WAS VERY COMFORTABLE .WE SARE THANKFUL TO MR ALBERT FOR CREATING SUCH A WONDERFUL TEAM. OUR TOUR CO ORDINATOR SNEHA MADAM & DRIVER CUM GUIDE MR ANISH CO OPERATED LIKE ANY THING. I HIGHLY RECOMMAD THE GOGEO HOLIDAYS IF YOU ARE PLANNING ,FOR KERALA TOUR.IF GOGEO IS THERE YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT, NO TENSION IF GOGEO TEAM IS WITH YOU. NARENDRA SHAH & FAMILY

Narendra Shah
Ahmedabad

Your Name
Your Place
Your Comments
Upload your photo
Please enter your details to get expert advice
Privacy Secure | We will not spam you
Call us +91 9496995000

SITE MAP PRIVACY POLICY TERMS & CONDITIONS AFFILIATE PROGRAM   Copyright © 2017-2018 gogioIndia Holidays. All Rights Reserved | Powered by Infozign Technologies